Skip to Page Content

Committees

    Certification Committee
    Alisha Ritter, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Generalist
    Prospera: Sanford/Good Samaritan Society Joint Venture
    701.323.3232
    aritte10@good-sam.com.

    College Relations Committee
    Hope Wedul,SPHR,SHRM-SCP
    Human Resource Officer
    ND Human Resource Management Services
    701.328.3357
    hwedul@nd.gov

    Communications and IT
    Kimberly Kuipers
    HR Coordinator 
    BNC National Bank 
    701.269.9274
    kimberly.kuipers@hotmail.com 

    Melissa Jorgenson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Benefits Analyst
    MDU Resources
    701.530.1076
    melissa.jorgenson@mduresources.com

    Diversity Committee
    Vacant

    Governmental Affairs Committee

    Jason Sutheimer, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resources Manager
    Job Service of ND
    701.328.2840
    jpsutheimer@nd.gov 

    Membership Committee
    Georgia Bedwell, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Administrative Assistant/HR Administrator
    Kirkwood Bank & Trust
    701.355.5341
    georgiab@kirkwoodbank.com 

    SHRM Foundation
    Vacant

    Special Events & Recognition and Certification Committee
    Vacant

    Training & Development Committee
    Robin Thorstenson, SHRM-SCP 
    VP, Learning and Organizational Development
    Starion Bank
    701.250.1457
    robint@starionbank.com 

    Workforce Readiness
    Vacant