Skip to Page Content

Committees

    Certification Committee
    Alisha Ritter, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Generalist
    Prospera: Sanford/Good Samaritan Society Joint Venture
    701.323.3232
    aritte10@good-sam.com.

    College Relations Committee
    Hope Wedul,SPHR,SHRM-SCP
    Human Resource Officer
    ND Human Resource Management Services
    Phone: 701.328.3357
    hwedul@nd.gov

    Communications and IT
    Tammy Terras, PHR, SHRM-CP
    HR Director
    Burleigh County
    701.222.6536
    tterras@nd.gov

    Melissa Jorgenson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Benefits Analyst
    MDU Resources
    701.530.1076
    melissa.jorgenson@mduresources.com

    Diversity Committee
    Hannah Wolf, PHR, SHRM-CP
    HR Generalist
    KLJ Engineering
    701.355.8708
    hannah.wolf@kljeng.com

    Governmental Affairs Committee
    VACANT

    Membership Committee
    Raquel Nachatilo, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Missouri Family Family YMCA
    HR Director
    701.255.1525 Ext. 152
    raquel.nachatilo@bismarckymca.org

    SHRM Foundation
    Nathan Ennen
    Miller Pointe-a Prospera Community
    Human Resources Coordinator
    701.323.1318
    Nennen2@good-sam.com

    Special Events & Recognition and Certification Committee
    Alisha Ritter, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Human Resources Generalist
    Prospera: Sanford/Good Samaritan Society Joint Venture
    701.323.3232
    aritte10@good-sam.com.

    Training & Development Committee
    Lorrie R. Pavlicek, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Partner & HR Consultant
    Upper Midwest Investments,Inc.
    701.541.0810
    lorpav@daktel.com

    Workforce Readiness
    Cassie Muscha, SPHR
    HR Director
    Applied Engineering
    701.255.1137
    cmuscha@go-applied.com