Skip to Page Content

Committees

    Certification Committee
    Alisha Ritter, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Employee Relations Specialist – Region 1 ND
    Sanford Health|Good Samaritan Society
    605.323.3085
    aritte10@good-sam.com.

    College Relations Committee
    Hope Wedul,SPHR,SHRM-SCP
    Human Resource Officer
    ND Human Resource Management Services
    701.328.3357
    hwedul@nd.gov

    Communications and IT

    Kimberly Kuipers, PHR
    Human Resources Coordinator 
    BNC National Bank
    701.250.3045
    kkuipers@bncbank.com 

    Melissa Jorgenson, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Benefits Analyst
    MDU Resources
    701.530.1076
    melissa.jorgenson@mduresources.com

    Diversity Committee
    Vacant

    Governmental Affairs Committee

    Jason Sutheimer, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resources Manager
    Job Service of ND
    701.328.2840
    jpsutheimer@nd.gov 

    Membership Committee
    Kristin Krahler, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resources Officer
    ND Highway Patrol
    701.328.2456
    kkrahler@nd.gov

    SHRM Foundation
    Vacant

    Special Events & Recognition and Certification Committee
    Kayla Hardy, PHR, SHRM-CP
    MDU-CSG
    MDU
    701.530.1382
    kayla.hardy@mdu.com 

    Training & Development Committee
    Robin Thorstenson, SHRM-SCP 
    Talent Acquisition Manager
    ND Dept of Human Services
    701.328.2397
    rthorstenson@nd.gov     

    Workforce Readiness
    Elliot Rust
    CFO
    Bismarck Mandan Chamber EDC
    erust@bmcedc.com