Skip to Page Content

Officers

    President

    Jackie Hirning, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Benefits Analyst
    MDU Resources Group, Inc.
    PO Box 5650
    Bismarck, ND 58506-5650
    Voice: (701) 530-1050
    Email:Jackie.Hirning@mduresources.com

    The duties of president are to preside at all meetings of CDHRA, to appoint all committees, to make an annual report at the end of the fiscal year, and to perform all other services required by the by-laws of CDHRA.

    President-Elect

    Tammy Terras, PHR, SHRM-CP
    HR Director
    Burleigh County
    316 N 5th St Suite 106
    Bismarck, ND 58501
    Voice: (701) 222-6669
    Email:tterras@nd.gov

    Support the Chapter President during meetings, chapter initiatives,  and other necessary duties throughout the year.  As a member of the Program Planning Committee, the President-Elect is committed to scheduling monthly chapter speakers that education our membership with current local and national human resources topics.

    Secretary

    Nicole Mikkelsen,SPHR, SHRM-CP
    Vice President of Human Resources
    Capital Credit Union
    PO Box 2096
    Bismarck, ND 58502
    Voice: (701) 355-7711
    Email: nicole.mikkelsen@capcu.org

    The Secretary shall keep all meeting minutes and other records deemed necessary for CDHRA. The Secretary shall perform such duties that pertain to this office or as may be required.

    Treasurer

    Maxine Bondeson, CPA, PHR, SHRM-CP
    CPA
    Point CPA
    3801 Lockport Street Suite 1
    Bismarck, ND 58502
    Voice: 701.751.3646
    Email: mbondeson@pointcpa.com

    The Treasurer shall receive all dues and assessments and make disbursements under the direction of the President, Board of Directors, or as voted by the general membership of CDHRA. The Treasurer shall also perform such other duties that pertain to this office or as may be required and to make a written report quarterly showing the financial status of CDHRA.

    Past President

    Jason Sutheimer, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Human Resource Officer
    ND Dept of Transportation
    600 East Boulevard Ave
    Bismarck, ND 58505-0120
    Voice: (701) 328-4358
    Email:jsutheimer@nd.gov

    Minot Service Area Liasons

    Robin Finneseth, SHRM-CP
    Regional HR Lead - Robinson Lake/Williston
    Whiting Petroleum Corporation
    Whiting Oil and Gas Corporation
    4499 Highway 8
    New Town, ND 58763
    Voice: (701) 627-7459
    Email: robin.finneseth@whiting.com
     

    McKenna Larson, SHRM-CP
    Human Resource Specialist
    Ackerman-Estvold
    1907 17th Street SE
    Minot, ND 58701
    Voice: (701) 837-8737
    Email: McKenna.Larson@ackerman-estvold.com

    SHRM Field Services Director-North Central Region

    Nancy Conway, SHRM-CP
    1800 Duke St
    Alexandria, VA 22308
    Voice: 703.535.6455
    Email: Nancy.Conway@shrm.org

    SHRM Member Engagement Administrator-North Central Region

    Nicole Hall
    1800 Duke St
    Alexandria, VA 22308
    Voice: 703.535.6324
    Email: Nicole.Hall@shrm.org